skip to Main Content
Menu

Our Team

Working Together to Change The Future, One Person at a Time.

Inland Empire is EPIC

We are committed to maintaining a high standard of excellence. Each day, it is both our privilege and responsibility to work together to create the greatest impact possible for individuals and families in the Inland Empire.

Administration

Shirli Driz
Interim President and CEO
909.980.2857 ext.204
sdriz@ieuw.org

Suzan Attaway
Office and Human Resources Manager
909.980.2857 ext.219
sattaway@ieuw.org

Amy Heuangthep
Senior Financial Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.252
aheuangthep@ieuw.org

Lorry Ortiz
A/P Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.235
lortiz@ieuw.org

Cheryl Genung
Director of Information Technology
909.980.2857 ext.253
cgenung@ieuw.org

Resource Development

Mike Zulim
Our Promise Campaign Executive
909.980.2857 ext.251
mzulim@ieuw.org

Jacquelynn Espey
Marketing Manager
909.980.2857 ext.254
jespey@ieuw.org

2-1-1 San Bernardino County

Gary Madden
211 Director
909.980.2857 ext.211
gmadden@ieuw.org

Jeannette Sepulveda
Operations Manager
909.980.2857 ext.247
jsepulveda@ieuw.org

Christopher Darbee
211 Operations Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.220
cdarbee@ieuw.org

Marisela Manzo
Housing Coordination Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.230
mmanzo@ieuw.org

Starlette Turner
Connect IE Lead
909.980.2857 ext.218
sturner@ieuw.org

Angelina Hernandez
211 Reentry Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.206
ahernandez@ieuw.org

Michelle Payne
211 Reentry Specialist
909.204.6188

mpayne@ieuw.org

Xeneida Brown
Children & Family Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.212
xbrown@ieuw.org

Cynthia Torres
EPIC Quality Assurance Lead Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.262
ctorres@ieuw.org

Martha Leyva
211 Employment Navigator
909.980.2857 ext.229
mleyva@ieuw.org

Leonard Ruiz
CES / Veteran Resource Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.40
lruiz@ieuw.org

Shirley Velador
HDAP Outreach Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.42
svelador@ieuw.org

Desert Communities Region

Randi Hunt
Desert Communities Development Manager
760.242.5370
rhunt@ieuw.org

Marie Valenzuela
DC Program Coordinator,  Kids Pack
760.242.5370
mvalenzuela@ieuw.org

Community Programs

Lorraine Williams
Director
909.980.2857 ext.203
lwilliams@ieuw.org

Allie Westrup
Program Coordinator, Kids Pack
909.980.2857 ext.216
awestrup@ieuw.org

Mariel Tabino
Program Coordinator, School Tools
909.980.2857 ext.205
mtabino@ieuw.org

Alisa Lemke
AmeriCorps & Grants Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.227
alemke@ieuw.org

Crystal Lam
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.243
clam@ieuw.org

Jamie Hernandez
Logistics & Warehouse Coordinator
909.980.2857
jhernandez@ieuw.org

Back To Top