skip to Main Content
Menu

Our Team

Working Together to Change The Future, One Person at a Time.

Inland Empire is EPIC

We are committed to maintaining a high standard of excellence. Each day, it is both our privilege and responsibility to work together to create the greatest impact possible for individuals and families in the Inland Empire.

Administration

Dr Felita Jones
President and CEO
909.980.2857 ext.204
fjones@ieuw.org

Cheryl Genung
Director of Information Technology
909.980.2857 ext.253
cgenung@ieuw.org

Suzan Attaway
Office and Human Resources Manager
909.980.2857 ext.219
sattaway@ieuw.org

Jacquelynn Espey
Marketing Manager
909.980.2857 ext.254
jespey@ieuw.org

Brenda Roper
Director of Finance
909.980.2857 ext.225
broper@ieuw.org

Esteban Ruiz
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.228
eruiz@ieuw.org

Amy Heuangthep
Accounts Payable/Billing Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.252
aheuangthep@ieuw.org

Resource Development

Marie Valenzuela
Development Executive
909.980.2857 ext.222
mvalenzuela@ieuw.org

Serena Chapman
Development Executive
909.980.2857 ext.232
schapman@ieuw.org

Dixie Torres
Special Events Manager
909.980.2857 ext.340
dtorres@ieuw.org

Mike Zulim
Our Promise Campaign Executive
909.980.2857 ext.251
mzulim@ieuw.org

2-1-1 San Bernardino County

Gary Madden
211 Director
909.980.2857 ext.211
gmadden@ieuw.org

Jeannette Sepulveda
Operations Manager
909.980.2857 ext.247
jsepulveda@ieuw.org

Christopher Darbee
211 Operations Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.220
cdarbee@ieuw.org

Marisela Manzo
Housing Coordination Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.230
mmanzo@ieuw.org

Hallary Morales
Pre-School Specialist
909.912.6107
hmorales@ieuw.org

Angelina Hernandez
211 Reentry Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.206
ahernandez@ieuw.org

Michelle Payne
211 Reentry Specialist
909.204.6188

mpayne@ieuw.org

Xeneida Brown
Children & Family Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.212
xbrown@ieuw.org

Cynthia Torres
EPIC Quality Assurance Lead Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.262
ctorres@ieuw.org

Gena Rodriguez
211 Lead Training Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.238
grodriguez@ieuw.org

Ricky Flemate
Veterans Specialist
909.912.6116
rflemate@ieuw.org

Lily Palacios
211 Access & Mobility Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.217
lpalacios@ieuw.org

Starlette Turner
211 Data & Research Specialist
909.980.2857 ext.218
sturner@ieuw.org

Monique Cain
211 Data & Research Coordinator II
909.980.2857 ext.226
mcain@ieuw.org

Desert Communities Region

Randi Hunt
Development Coordinator
760.242.5370
rhunt@ieuw.org

Community Programs

Lorraine Williams
Director
909.980.2857 ext.203
lwilliams@ieuw.org

Allie Westrup
Program Coordinator, Kids Pack
909.980.2857 ext.216
awestrup@ieuw.org

Mariel Tabino
Program Coordinator, School Tools
909.980.2857 ext.205
mtabino@ieuw.org

Alisa Lemke
AmeriCorps & Grants Supervisor
909.980.2857 ext.227
alemke@ieuw.org

Frank Shin
Logistics & Warehouse Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.234
fshin@ieuw.org

Jamie Hernandez
Logistics & Warehouse Coordinator
909.980.2857
jhernandez@ieuw.org

Crystal Lam
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
909.980.2857 ext.243
clam@ieuw.org

Beth Castaneda
AmeriCorps VIP Fellow, ieReads
909.980.2857 ext.201
bcastaneda@ieuw.org

Bavani Sridhar
AmeriCorps VIP Fellow, Launch Point
909.980.2857 ext.210
bsridhar@ieuw.org

Daniel Perez
AmeriCorps VIP Leader
909.980.2857 ext.209
dperez@ieuw.org

Back To Top